Faculty Senate Executive Committee 2016-17 (as of September 9, 2016)


Charles A. Garris, Jr., (SEAS)
Phillips Hall T-737
994-3646
garris@gwu.edu
Alexander Downes (ESIA)
1957 E Street NW, Suite 605 994-7859 downes@gwu.edu
Jennifer Griffin (GWSB) Funger Hall 615 994-2536 jgriffin@gwu.edu
Karen McDonnell (GWSPH) 950 New Hampshire Ave NW #303 994-6823 kmcdonne@gwu.edu
Marie D. Price (CCAS)
Old Main, Room 232
994-6187
mprice@gwu.edu
Joyce A. Pulcini (SON) 2030 M Street NW, Suite 3000 994-953
pulcinjo@gwu.edu
Elisabeth Hess Rice 2134 G Street NW, #311 994-1535 ehess@gwu.edu
Anton N. Sidawy (SMHS) ACC 6B-416 (Surgery) 202-741-3225
 nsidawy@mfa.gwu.edu   
 
Arthur E. Wilmarth, Jr. (GWLS)
2000 H Street NW, B503 994-0399
 awilmarth@law.gwu.edu
 
Steven Knapp, (President), ex-officio Rice Hall, 8th Floor

994-6500